Page 1 of 1

Click not working in admin area section

Posted: 01 Nov 2017, 11:33
by pawangond
I am unable to switch between Admin area / Server / website / others / modules

actually i am unable to click options only else everythig is working fine, on mobile its all working fine just not working on pc browsers tried firefox , chrome and even IE :roll:

Server info :

AMXBans Website Version 6.14.4
Webserver Apache
PHP Version 5.6.32
MySQL Version 5.6.37
safe_mode off
register_globals off
magic_quotes_gpc off
display_errors off
post_max_size 64M (67108864 bytes)
upload_max_filesize 64M (67108864 bytes)
max_execution_time 90

PHP module
bcmath yes
gmp yes
GD yes (bundled (2.1.0 compatible))

Re: Click not working in admin area section

Posted: 02 Nov 2017, 00:09
by indianiso1
Try to re-paste files.

Re: Click not working in admin area section

Posted: 02 Nov 2017, 12:04
by pawangond
Which files ? All files ?

Re: Click not working in admin area section

Posted: 06 Dec 2017, 21:01
by hardboy
Not Fixed

Re: Click not working in admin area section

Posted: 07 Dec 2017, 00:04
by indianiso1
Try to login in the system.
Then open http://domain.to/amxbans/templates/_js/amxbans.js.php and check if you have non-empty file, starting like:

Code: Select all

function LiveBanCopyVars (name,steamid,ip,userid) {
...


If it's empty please write below..

Re: Click not working in admin area section

Posted: 07 Dec 2017, 01:09
by hardboy
Test Version 6.13 & 6.14.4

Code: Select all

<?php session_start(); if(@$_SESSION["loggedin"]) { ?>

function LiveBanCopyVars (name,steamid,ip,userid) {

   document.getElementById('player_name').value = name;

   document.getElementById('player_uid').value = userid;

   document.getElementById('player_steamid').value = steamid;

   document.getElementById('player_ip').value = ip;

}



function SetNewPassword(fieldid,lang1,lang2,notmatch) {

   var pw1 = window.prompt(lang1, '');

   if(!pw1) return false;

   

   var pw2 = window.prompt(lang2, '');

   if(pw1 != pw2) {

      alert(notmatch);

      return false;

   } else {

      document.getElementById(fieldid).value = pw1;

      return true;

   }

}



function ToggleMenu_open(obj) {

   if(obj != 1) { ToggleMenu_close('1'); }

   if(obj != 2) { ToggleMenu_close('2'); }

   if(obj != 3) { ToggleMenu_close('3'); }

   if(obj != 4) { ToggleMenu_close('4'); }

   if(obj != 5) { ToggleMenu_close('5'); }



   if(document.getElementById('menu_'+obj).style.display == 'none') {

      document.getElementById('menu_'+obj).style.display = 'block';

   }

}



function ToggleMenu_close(obj) {

   if(document.getElementById('menu_'+obj).style.display == 'block') {

      document.getElementById('menu_'+obj).style.display = 'none';

   }

}



<?php } ?>

function ToggleLayer(obj) {

   if(document.all) {

      if(document.all[obj].style.display == 'none') {

         document.all[obj].style.display = 'block';

      } else {

         document.all[obj].style.display = 'none';

      }

   } else {

      if(document.getElementById(obj).style.display == 'none') {

         if(document.getElementById(obj).tagName == 'DIV') {

            document.getElementById(obj).style.display = 'block';

         } else {

            document.getElementById(obj).style.display = 'table-row';

         }

      } else {

         document.getElementById(obj).style.display = 'none';

      }

   }

}



function NewToggleLayer(element) {

   var e = $('#' + element);

   if (e.css('display') == 'none') {

      e.show().find('div').slideDown('slow')

   } else {

       e.find('div').slideUp('slow', function() { $(this).parent().parent().hide(); })

   }

}


All its fine.. maybe php have trouble? i m tested with 5.6 and 7.0 and nothing to do

Re: Click not working in admin area section

Posted: 07 Dec 2017, 18:15
by indianiso1
Open in browser...